Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

2021-2022 Volleyball, Girls (JV)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 17 Grace BrethrenHome0-2L
Grace BrethrenHome
Thu, Aug 19 Canyon/Canyon CountryHome2-0W
Canyon/Canyon CountryHome
Tue, Aug 24 5:00 PMRio MesaAway
Rio MesaAway
Sat, Aug 28 Rio Mesa TournamentAway
Rio Mesa TournamentAway
Tue, Aug 31 St. GenevieveHome0-2L
St. GenevieveHome
Thu, Sep 02 La ReinaAway2-0W
La ReinaAway
Tue, Sep 07 5:00 PMFoothill TechnologyHome
Foothill TechnologyHome
Tue, Sep 14 5:30 PMMoorparkAway
MoorparkAway
Fri, Sep 17 CamarilloHome0-2L
CamarilloHome
Sat, Sep 18 TBASanta Paula TournamentAway
Santa Paula TournamentAway
Thu, Sep 23 Oak ParkAway0-2L
Oak ParkAway
Tue, Sep 28 5:30 PMRoyalHome
RoyalHome
Thu, Sep 30 5:30 PMMoorparkHome
MoorparkHome
Tue, Oct 05 CamarilloAway0-2L
CamarilloAway
Fri, Oct 08 Foothill TechnologyAway0-2L
Foothill TechnologyAway
Mon, Oct 11 Oak ParkHome1-2L
Oak ParkHome
Wed, Oct 13 RoyalAway0-2L
RoyalAway
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules