Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

2021-2022 Soccer, Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Wed, Nov 17 4:00 PMRio MesaHome
Rio MesaHome
Wed, Nov 17 5:30 PMRio MesaHome
Rio MesaHome
Wed, Nov 17 7:15 PMRio MesaHome
Rio MesaHome
Fri, Nov 19 Santa PaulaAway5-0W
Santa PaulaAway
Fri, Nov 19 4:30 PMSanta PaulaAway
Santa PaulaAway
Fri, Nov 19 6:00 PMSanta PaulaAway
Santa PaulaAway
Fri, Nov 19 3:00 PMSanta PaulaAway
Santa PaulaAway
Fri, Nov 19 4:30 PMSanta PaulaAway
Santa PaulaAway
Fri, Nov 19 6:00 PMSanta PaulaAway
Santa PaulaAway
Mon, Nov 22 Hoover/GlendaleHome1-0W
Hoover/GlendaleHome
Wed, Dec 01 4:30 PMGrace BrethrenHome
Grace BrethrenHome
Fri, Dec 03 3:15 PMSan MarcosAway
San MarcosAway
Fri, Dec 03 San MarcosAway1-3L
San MarcosAway
Fri, Dec 03 3:30 PMNotre Dame/Sherman OaksAway
Notre Dame/Sherman OaksAway
Fri, Dec 03 5:00 PMSan MarcosAway
San MarcosAway
Fri, Dec 03 5:00 PMNotre Dame/Sherman OaksAway
Notre Dame/Sherman OaksAway
Fri, Dec 03 6:30 PMNotre Dame/Sherman OaksAway
Notre Dame/Sherman OaksAway
Mon, Dec 06 3:30 PMNotre Dame/Sherman OaksAway
Notre Dame/Sherman OaksAway
Mon, Dec 06 5:00 PMNotre Dame/Sherman OaksAway
Notre Dame/Sherman OaksAway
Mon, Dec 06 Notre Dame/Sherman OaksAway0-1L
Notre Dame/Sherman OaksAway
Wed, Dec 08 3:15 PMWestlakeAway
WestlakeAway
Wed, Dec 08 4:30 PMWestlakeAway
WestlakeAway
Wed, Dec 08 WestlakeAway1-10L
WestlakeAway
Fri, Dec 10 4:00 PMVenturaHome
VenturaHome
Fri, Dec 10 5:30 PMVenturaHome
VenturaHome
Fri, Dec 10 7:15 PMVenturaHome
VenturaHome
Wed, Jan 05 MoorparkHome2-2T
MoorparkHome
Wed, Jan 05 MoorparkHome1-0W
MoorparkHome
Wed, Jan 05 MoorparkHome0-8L
MoorparkHome
Fri, Jan 07 Oak ParkHome0-3L
Oak ParkHome
Fri, Jan 14 RoyalAway0-1L
RoyalAway
Fri, Jan 14 RoyalAway0-0T
RoyalAway
Wed, Jan 19 CamarilloHome1-1T
CamarilloHome
Wed, Jan 19 CamarilloHome1-3L
CamarilloHome
Fri, Jan 21 MoorparkAway1-3L
MoorparkAway
Fri, Jan 21 MoorparkAway9-0W
MoorparkAway
Mon, Jan 24 RoyalAway0-5L
RoyalAway
Wed, Jan 26 Oak ParkAway1-1T
Oak ParkAway
Wed, Jan 26 Oak ParkAway1-0W
Oak ParkAway
Wed, Jan 26 Oak ParkHome0-2L
Oak ParkHome
Wed, Jan 26 Oak ParkAway0-4L
Oak ParkAway
Mon, Jan 31 CamarilloAway0-5L
CamarilloAway
Wed, Feb 02 RoyalHome0-3L
RoyalHome
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules