Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

2021-2022 Soccer, Boys

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Nov 19 GlendaleHome0-3L
GlendaleHome
Fri, Nov 19 7:15 PMGlendaleHome
GlendaleHome
Tue, Nov 30 Santa PaulaHome1-3L
Santa PaulaHome
Tue, Nov 30 Santa PaulaHome0-3L
Santa PaulaHome
Tue, Nov 30 Santa PaulaHome2-3L
Santa PaulaHome
Wed, Dec 01 Sierra CanyonHome3-3T
Sierra CanyonHome
Fri, Dec 03 3:00 PMWest RanchAway
West RanchAway
Fri, Dec 03 3:00 PMWest RanchAway
West RanchAway
Fri, Dec 03 3:00 PMWest RanchAway
West RanchAway
Tue, Dec 07 3:00 PMThousand OaksAway
Thousand OaksAway
Tue, Dec 07 4:30 PMThousand OaksAway
Thousand OaksAway
Tue, Dec 07 6:15 PMThousand OaksAway
Thousand OaksAway
Thu, Dec 09 3:00 PMWestlakeAway
WestlakeAway
Thu, Dec 09 4:30 PMWestlakeAway
WestlakeAway
Thu, Dec 09 6:15 PMWestlakeAway
WestlakeAway
Wed, Jan 05 MoorparkAway0-2L
MoorparkAway
Wed, Jan 05 MoorparkAway1-4L
MoorparkAway
Wed, Jan 05 MoorparkAway1-6L
MoorparkAway
Fri, Jan 07 Oak ParkAway1-2L
Oak ParkAway
Fri, Jan 14 RoyalHome1-2L
RoyalHome
Fri, Jan 14 RoyalHome3-2W
RoyalHome
Fri, Jan 14 RoyalHome2-1W
RoyalHome
Wed, Jan 19 CamarilloAway1-5L
CamarilloAway
Wed, Jan 19 CamarilloAway3-2W
CamarilloAway
Wed, Jan 19 CamarilloAway1-4L
CamarilloAway
Fri, Jan 21 MoorparkHome0-2L
MoorparkHome
Fri, Jan 21 MoorparkHome3-1W
MoorparkHome
Fri, Jan 21 MoorparkHome1-3L
MoorparkHome
Wed, Jan 26 Oak ParkHome3-0W
Oak ParkHome
Wed, Jan 26 Oak ParkHome1-2L
Oak ParkHome
Mon, Jan 31 CamarilloHome1-5L
CamarilloHome
Mon, Jan 31 CamarilloHome0-2L
CamarilloHome
Mon, Jan 31 CamarilloHome2-5L
CamarilloHome
Wed, Feb 02 RoyalAway1-2L
RoyalAway
Wed, Feb 02 RoyalHome1-1T
RoyalHome
Wed, Feb 02 RoyalAway2-1W
RoyalAway
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules