Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

2021-2022 Golf, Girls

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 09 Oak ParkHome184-216L
Oak ParkHome
Wed, Sep 15 MoorparkHome209-257L
MoorparkHome
Tue, Sep 21 CamarilloAway224-228L
CamarilloAway
Thu, Sep 23 RoyalAway208-221L
RoyalAway
Tue, Sep 28 2:00 PMOak ParkAway
Oak ParkAway
Tue, Oct 05 MoorparkAway224-274L
MoorparkAway
Wed, Oct 06 CamarilloHome231-216W
CamarilloHome
Tue, Oct 12 RoyalAway235-237L
RoyalAway
Thu, Oct 14 11:00 AMTBA League Tournament #1Away
TBA League Tournament #1Away
Wed, Oct 20 10:00 AMTBA-League Tournament #1Away
TBA-League Tournament #1Away
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules