Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

2021-2022 Football (VR)

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 20 BurbankAway63-19W
BurbankAway
Fri, Aug 27 Redondo UnionHome35-0W
Redondo UnionHome
Fri, Sep 03 CalabasasHome51-7W
CalabasasHome
Fri, Sep 10 SaugusHome18-0W
SaugusHome
Fri, Sep 17 Golden ValleyHome42-14W
Golden ValleyHome
Thu, Sep 23 PacificaAway63-34W
PacificaAway
Fri, Oct 01 7:00 PMOak ParkAway
Oak ParkAway
Fri, Oct 08 RoyalHome42-6W
RoyalHome
Fri, Oct 15 Thousand OaksHome41-7W
Thousand OaksHome
Fri, Oct 29 AgouraAway48-12W
AgouraAway
Fri, Nov 05 Orange LutheranAway13-49L
Orange LutheranAway
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules