Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

2021-2022 Basketball, Boys

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 15 Oaks ChristianAway72-48W
Oaks ChristianAway
Mon, Nov 15 Oaks ChristianAway57-48W
Oaks ChristianAway
Mon, Nov 15 Oaks ChristianAway69-35W
Oaks ChristianAway
Tue, Nov 16 TBA-Burroughs TournamentAway72-57W
TBA-Burroughs TournamentAway
Wed, Nov 17 TBA-Burroughs TournamentAway71-69W
TBA-Burroughs TournamentAway
Thu, Nov 18 3:30 PMTBA-Burroughs TournamentAway
TBA-Burroughs TournamentAway
Fri, Nov 19 BuenaAway77-48W
BuenaAway
Sat, Nov 20 3:00 PMBishop DiegoAway
Bishop DiegoAway
Sat, Nov 20 TBA-Burroughs TournamentAway61-54W
TBA-Burroughs TournamentAway
Mon, Nov 22 TBA-West Valley Tip Off ClAway56-53W
TBA-West Valley Tip Off ClAway
Tue, Nov 23 TBA-West Valley Tip Off ClAway44-52L
TBA-West Valley Tip Off ClAway
Wed, Nov 24 3:00 PMTBA-West Valley Tip Off ClAway
TBA-West Valley Tip Off ClAway
Fri, Nov 26 TBA-West Valley Tip Off ClAway59-56W
TBA-West Valley Tip Off ClAway
Sat, Nov 27 TBA-West Valley Tip Off ClAway51-37W
TBA-West Valley Tip Off ClAway
Tue, Nov 30 TBA-Bob Hawking SVHS Tip OHome71-38W
TBA-Bob Hawking SVHS Tip OHome
Wed, Dec 01 TBA -Ventura County FS ClaAway49-53L
TBA -Ventura County FS ClaAway
Thu, Dec 02 3:00 PMTBA-Bob Hawking SVHS Tip OHome
TBA-Bob Hawking SVHS Tip OHome
Thu, Dec 02 TBA-Bob Hawking SVHS Tip OHome57-39W
TBA-Bob Hawking SVHS Tip OHome
Thu, Dec 02 TBA-Ventura County FS ClasAway55-39W
TBA-Ventura County FS ClasAway
Fri, Dec 03 TBA-Bob Hawking SVHS Tip OHome72-55W
TBA-Bob Hawking SVHS Tip OHome
Fri, Dec 03 TBA-Ventura County FS ClasAway65-62W
TBA-Ventura County FS ClasAway
Sat, Dec 04 TBA-Bob Hawking SVHS Tip OHome53-51W
TBA-Bob Hawking SVHS Tip OHome
Sat, Dec 04 TBA-Ventura County FS ClasAway57-26W
TBA-Ventura County FS ClasAway
Wed, Dec 08 TBA-Arnie Saul FS TournameAway57-43W
TBA-Arnie Saul FS TournameAway
Wed, Dec 08 TBA- Simi Valley JV Tip OfHome61-51W
TBA- Simi Valley JV Tip OfHome
Thu, Dec 09 3:00 PMTBA- Simi Valley JV Tip OfHome
TBA- Simi Valley JV Tip OfHome
Thu, Dec 09 3:00 PMTBA-Arnie Saul FS TournameAway
TBA-Arnie Saul FS TournameAway
Fri, Dec 10 3:00 PMTBA-Arnie Saul FS TournameAway
TBA-Arnie Saul FS TournameAway
Fri, Dec 10 3:00 PMTBA- Simi Valley JV Tip OfHome
TBA- Simi Valley JV Tip OfHome
Sat, Dec 11 3:00 PMTBA-Arnie Saul FS TournameAway
TBA-Arnie Saul FS TournameAway
Sat, Dec 11 3:00 PMTBA- Simi Valley JV Tip OfHome
TBA- Simi Valley JV Tip OfHome
Wed, Jan 05 MoorparkAway75-45W
MoorparkAway
Wed, Jan 05 MoorparkAway91-69W
MoorparkAway
Fri, Jan 14 RoyalHome62-48W
RoyalHome
Fri, Jan 14 RoyalHome68-48W
RoyalHome
Fri, Jan 14 RoyalHome58-42W
RoyalHome
Sat, Jan 15 St. Francis -Calabasas TouAway45-52L
St. Francis -Calabasas TouAway
Sat, Jan 15 St. Francis -Calabasas TouAway42-61L
St. Francis -Calabasas TouAway
Mon, Jan 17 Oak ParkAway36-45L
Oak ParkAway
Mon, Jan 17 Oak ParkAway48-62L
Oak ParkAway
Mon, Jan 17 Oak ParkAway59-48W
Oak ParkAway
Wed, Jan 19 CamarilloAway58-56W
CamarilloAway
Wed, Jan 19 CamarilloAway63-34W
CamarilloAway
Wed, Jan 19 CamarilloAway71-51W
CamarilloAway
Fri, Jan 21 MoorparkHome70-46W
MoorparkHome
Fri, Jan 21 MoorparkHome67-31W
MoorparkHome
Fri, Jan 21 MoorparkHome82-74W
MoorparkHome
Wed, Jan 26 Oak ParkHome37-61L
Oak ParkHome
Wed, Jan 26 Oak ParkHome52-56L
Oak ParkHome
Wed, Jan 26 Oak ParkHome41-47L
Oak ParkHome
Sat, Jan 29 Santa Clarita ChristianHome52-64L
Santa Clarita ChristianHome
Mon, Jan 31 CamarilloHome41-47L
CamarilloHome
Mon, Jan 31 CamarilloHome69-49W
CamarilloHome
Mon, Jan 31 CamarilloHome63-57W
CamarilloHome
Thu, Feb 03 RoyalAway62-55W
RoyalAway
Thu, Feb 03 RoyalAway54-50W
RoyalAway
Thu, Feb 03 RoyalAway68-65W
RoyalAway
Fri, Feb 11 Pasadena Home70-62W
Pasadena Home
Tue, Feb 15 Poly/Long BeachAway46-48L
Poly/Long BeachAway
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules