Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

2021-2022 Tennis, Girls (JV)

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 24 Santa Paula7-0W
Santa Paula
Wed, Sep 01 Channel Islands6-1W
Channel Islands
Thu, Sep 02 Thousand Oaks3-1W
Thousand Oaks
Tue, Sep 21 Oak Park
Oak Park
Tue, Sep 28 Moorpark
Moorpark
Tue, Sep 28 Moorpark
Moorpark
Thu, Sep 30 Camarillo
Camarillo
Tue, Oct 05 Royal4-0W
Royal
Thu, Oct 07 Oak Park1-4L
Oak Park
Thu, Oct 14 Moorpark3-0W
Moorpark
Tue, Oct 19 Camarillo0-2L
Camarillo
Thu, Oct 21 Royal3-1W
Royal
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules