Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

2021-2022 Soccer, Girls

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Nov 17 Rio Mesa
Rio Mesa
Wed, Nov 17 Rio Mesa
Rio Mesa
Wed, Nov 17 Rio Mesa
Rio Mesa
Fri, Nov 19 Santa Paula5-0W
Santa Paula
Fri, Nov 19 Santa Paula
Santa Paula
Fri, Nov 19 Santa Paula
Santa Paula
Fri, Nov 19 Santa Paula
Santa Paula
Fri, Nov 19 Santa Paula
Santa Paula
Fri, Nov 19 Santa Paula
Santa Paula
Mon, Nov 22 Hoover/Glendale1-0W
Hoover/Glendale
Wed, Dec 01 Grace Brethren
Grace Brethren
Fri, Dec 03 San Marcos
San Marcos
Fri, Dec 03 San Marcos1-3L
San Marcos
Fri, Dec 03 Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks
Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks
Fri, Dec 03 San Marcos
San Marcos
Fri, Dec 03 Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks
Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks
Fri, Dec 03 Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks
Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks
Mon, Dec 06 Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks
Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks
Mon, Dec 06 Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks
Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks
Mon, Dec 06 Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks0-1L
Notre Dame/Sherman Oaks
Wed, Dec 08 Westlake
Westlake
Wed, Dec 08 Westlake
Westlake
Wed, Dec 08 Westlake1-10L
Westlake
Fri, Dec 10 Ventura
Ventura
Fri, Dec 10 Ventura
Ventura
Fri, Dec 10 Ventura
Ventura
Wed, Jan 05 Moorpark2-2T
Moorpark
Wed, Jan 05 Moorpark1-0W
Moorpark
Wed, Jan 05 Moorpark0-8L
Moorpark
Fri, Jan 07 Oak Park0-3L
Oak Park
Fri, Jan 14 Royal0-1L
Royal
Fri, Jan 14 Royal0-0T
Royal
Wed, Jan 19 Camarillo1-1T
Camarillo
Wed, Jan 19 Camarillo1-3L
Camarillo
Fri, Jan 21 Moorpark1-3L
Moorpark
Fri, Jan 21 Moorpark9-0W
Moorpark
Mon, Jan 24 Royal0-5L
Royal
Wed, Jan 26 Oak Park1-1T
Oak Park
Wed, Jan 26 Oak Park1-0W
Oak Park
Wed, Jan 26 Oak Park0-2L
Oak Park
Wed, Jan 26 Oak Park0-4L
Oak Park
Mon, Jan 31 Camarillo0-5L
Camarillo
Wed, Feb 02 Royal0-3L
Royal
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules