Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

2021-2022 Soccer, Boys

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Nov 19 Glendale0-3L
Glendale
Fri, Nov 19 Glendale
Glendale
Tue, Nov 30 Santa Paula1-3L
Santa Paula
Tue, Nov 30 Santa Paula0-3L
Santa Paula
Tue, Nov 30 Santa Paula2-3L
Santa Paula
Wed, Dec 01 Sierra Canyon3-3T
Sierra Canyon
Fri, Dec 03 West Ranch
West Ranch
Fri, Dec 03 West Ranch
West Ranch
Fri, Dec 03 West Ranch
West Ranch
Tue, Dec 07 Thousand Oaks
Thousand Oaks
Tue, Dec 07 Thousand Oaks
Thousand Oaks
Tue, Dec 07 Thousand Oaks
Thousand Oaks
Thu, Dec 09 Westlake
Westlake
Thu, Dec 09 Westlake
Westlake
Thu, Dec 09 Westlake
Westlake
Wed, Jan 05 Moorpark0-2L
Moorpark
Wed, Jan 05 Moorpark1-4L
Moorpark
Wed, Jan 05 Moorpark1-6L
Moorpark
Fri, Jan 07 Oak Park1-2L
Oak Park
Fri, Jan 14 Royal1-2L
Royal
Fri, Jan 14 Royal3-2W
Royal
Fri, Jan 14 Royal2-1W
Royal
Wed, Jan 19 Camarillo1-5L
Camarillo
Wed, Jan 19 Camarillo3-2W
Camarillo
Wed, Jan 19 Camarillo1-4L
Camarillo
Fri, Jan 21 Moorpark0-2L
Moorpark
Fri, Jan 21 Moorpark3-1W
Moorpark
Fri, Jan 21 Moorpark1-3L
Moorpark
Wed, Jan 26 Oak Park3-0W
Oak Park
Wed, Jan 26 Oak Park1-2L
Oak Park
Mon, Jan 31 Camarillo1-5L
Camarillo
Mon, Jan 31 Camarillo0-2L
Camarillo
Mon, Jan 31 Camarillo2-5L
Camarillo
Wed, Feb 02 Royal1-2L
Royal
Wed, Feb 02 Royal1-1T
Royal
Wed, Feb 02 Royal2-1W
Royal
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules