Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

Student News for Simi Valley High School

SVHS Now

2021-2022 Football (VR)

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 20 Burbank63-19W
Burbank
Fri, Aug 27 Redondo Union35-0W
Redondo Union
Fri, Sep 03 Calabasas51-7W
Calabasas
Fri, Sep 10 Saugus18-0W
Saugus
Fri, Sep 17 Golden Valley42-14W
Golden Valley
Thu, Sep 23 Pacifica63-34W
Pacifica
Fri, Oct 01 Oak Park
Oak Park
Fri, Oct 08 Royal42-6W
Royal
Fri, Oct 15 Thousand Oaks41-7W
Thousand Oaks
Fri, Oct 29 Agoura48-12W
Agoura
Fri, Nov 05 Orange Lutheran13-49L
Orange Lutheran
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules